CONTACT US

PARKING

  • Street Parking on Avenue Road, until 3:00 p.m. only
  • Street Parking on Davenport Road
  • Whole Foods Market parking (87 Avenue Road)

 TTC

  1. Use the TTC Trip Planner to get to the Bay Station
  2. From the Bay Station on the Bloor line
  3. Go to Cumberland Exit
  4. Take the #6 Bay Bus north towards Dupont Street
  5. Exit Davenport at Avenue Road (West Side)

Send us mail

2 + 6 = ?

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Barbara Gordon (ex 244)
barbara@barbaragordon.ca

Michael Kleinman (ex 222)
michael@kleinman.ca

Caitlin Cohen (ex 224)
(Associate to Michael Kleinman)
caitlin@kleinman.ca

Lisa Briones (ex 226)
(Office Manager and
Assistant to Barbara Gordon)
lisa@barbaragordon.ca

May Boutros (ex 223)
(Office Manager and
Assistant to Michael Kleinman)
may@kleinman.ca

Daniel Givern
(Assistant to Barbara Gordon)
assistant@barbaragordon.ca

Jocelyn Wen (ex 221)
(Assistant to Michael Kleinman)
jocelyn@kleinman.ca
(Assistant to Barbara Gordon)
jocelyn@barbaragordon.ca